Meet Our Team

At Fleet Feet Carrboro & Durham, we want to provide customers with unparalleled service and an unforgettable experience. We strive to go above and beyond when it comes to getting you into the right running, walking or fitness gear. We specialize in the FIT process by asking questions, analyzing, and finding solutions to keep you healthy and active. We utilize our 3D foot scanning technology, fit id, to help show you what we see. So stop in and chat with our awesome staff who are always ready to help.   

Ben Heimlich - Carrboro & Durham Operating Partner - ben.heimlich@fleetfeet.com

Jordan Ayers - Durham Store Manager - jordan@fleetfeetdurham.com

Charlie Colpaert - Carrboro Store Manager - charlie@fleetfeetcarrboro.com

Nora Ayers - Fleet Feet Running Club Director - nora@fleetfeetcarrboro.com

Jason Miller - Carrboro & Durham Assistant Manager - jason@fleetfeetdurham.com

Adam Van Slyke - Carrboro & Durham Footwear Retail Planner - adam.vanslyke@fleetfeet.com

Sarah Albrecht - Carrboro Inventory Manager | Associate Footwear Buyer - sarah@fleetfeetcarrboro.com


Fleet Feet Carrboro/Durham Outfitters

Alexa Cardosa
Arvind Mallikarjunan
Ben Hawley
Charity Thompson
Courtney Mascarella
Ellie Pearson
Grant Demarest
Heather Bucurel
Izzy Begej
Jake Johnson
Jason Miller
Jazz Catterall
Jennifer Chu
Jill Thomas
Kerry Doyle
Mimi Bowen
Natalie Richardson
Nikki Mogensen
Paul Noah
Samantha Terry
Sean Bezdek

Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet Carrboro & Durham